Seven Candidates File Nominating Petitions

The 2019 IHHA Board of Directors election will take place at the Annual Meeting on Saturday, August 17, 2019, at 12:00 noon at the IHHA office located at 15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 432, Hinsdale, Illinois.

To be elected at the annual meeting will be five (5) directors to serve terms of three (3) years each.  The following (7) candidates filed petitions to be placed on the ballot for election to the Board: Merv Chupp, Angela Coleman, Marty Engel, Gerald Hansen, Casey Leonard, Ronnie Roberts and Shelly Steele.

Ballots will be mailed to all IHHA members (in good standing as of June 30, 2019) on July 18, 2019 through the offices of Legacy Certified Public Accountants, which have been retained as the official Election Supervisor in conjunction with Article III of the IHHA By-Laws.