2019 IHHA Board of Directors Election Results

The following are the results from the IHHA Board of Directors election which took place today, Saturday, August 17, 2019. The top five vote getters will serve three year terms as directors.

1. Casey Leonard
2. Marty Engel
3. Merv Chupp
4. Angie Coleman
5. Gerry Hansen
6. Ronnie Roberts
7. Shelley Steele

Congratulations to all the candidates that participated in this election. At the upcoming Board of Directors Meeting on Monday, August 19th, the IHHA Board will elect the officers that will serve during the 2019/2020 cycle.
Thanks to all members who participated in the election process. It is through your voice and support that the IHHA can continue to address and work on the issues of concern to our industry.