Six Candidates File Petitions for IHHA Board

The 2020 IHHA Board of Directors election will take place at it’s annual meeting on Saturday, August 22, 2020, at 12:00 noon at the IHHA office located at 15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 432, Hinsdale, Illinois.

Five (5) directors will be elected to serve terms of three (3) years each.  The following six (6) candidates filed petitions to be placed on the ballot for election to the board: David Brink, Clark Fairley, Juan Franco, Craig Grummel, Kyle Husted, Hosea Williams.

Ballots will be mailed to all IHHA members (in good standing as of June 30, 2020) on July 24, 2020 through the offices of Legacy Certified Public Accountants, which have been retained as the election supervisor in conjunction with Article III of the IHHA By-Laws.